(717) 762-7123

Who We Are

The chamber is staffed by one full-time and three part-time employees and managed by a 15-member board of directors.


Jackie Mowen
, Executive Director


Judy Wilson
, Membership Coordinator

Susanne Bernier-Robinson, Marketing & Communications


Jessica Watson, Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors:

Dave Peiffer, President
Manitowoc Crane Group

James Stein, 1st Vice President
Dick, Stein, Schemel, Wine & Frey

Dr. Wendy Royer, 2nd Vice President
Waynesboro Area School District

Darrell Swart, Treasurer
Tru-Precision Lawn Care

Renee Preso, Secretary

F&M Trust

Jeremy Bowersox
Grove-Bowersox Funeral Home

Matt Gunder
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage

Carrie Heckman
Bell Insurance

Kristen Hubbard
Kirsten Hubbard
SpiriTrust Lutheran Home Care & Hospice

Helen McGarry

Penn State Mont Alto

Cheryl Piper-Snyder
Marketing Consultant

Pepper Ridilla

Waynesboro Hospital

Hope Scott
Charles L. Strausbaugh CPA