(717) 762-7123
   Youtube

Mixers

Upcoming 2017 Mixers for Chamber Members:

Thursday, January 26, 5-7pm 
Red Neck Outlaws
18 E Main St, Waynesboro

Thursday, February 9, 5-7pm 
Waynesboro Country Club
11000 Country Club Road, Waynesboro

Thursday, March 2, 4:30-6:30 pm
Creative Hands Tattoo & Piercing
32 East Main Street, Waynesboro

Thursday, March 16, 5-7 pm
Wine Tasting Mix & Mingle
118 Walnut Street, Waynesboro

Thursday, April 6, 5-7 pm
Summit Health Physical Medicine
500 East Main Street, Waynesboro

Wednesday, April 19, 4:30-6:30pm
BB&T 
10 West Main Street, Waynesboro

Thursday, May 18, 4:30 - 6:30pm
Trident Enterprises International
144 Cleveland Avenue, Waynesboro

Thursday, May 25, 5-7pm
Joint Mixer: Providence Place
2085 Wayne Rd, Chambersburg

Thursday, June 8, 5-7pm 
Remax/Hilltop Arms
410 North Grant Street, Waynesboro

Thursday, July 20, 5-7pm
Fraternal Order of Eagles
6640 Buchanan Trail E, Waynesboro

Thursday, August 10 
LT Rush & Stone
4493 Buchanan Trail East, Waynesboro

Wednesday, September 13, 4:30-6:30 pm
F&M Trust
200 East Main Street, Waynesboro

Thursday, October 5, 4:30 - 6:30pm
Record Herald
30 Walnut Street, Waynesboro 

Thursday, November 2, 5-7pm
C-Ely Signs & Graphics
310 W. Main Street, Waynesboro 

Thursday, November 30, 5-7pm
Renfrew Institute
1010 East Main Street, Waynesboro 


 


April 2015 Mixer at L.T. Rush Stone and Fireplace